Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sonterra Park

5 rating

Melanie always does a fantastic job for me and the store is very clean with excellent employees!

1 rating

DO NOT GO TO THIS SALON!!! Absolutely disgusted in the so called "manager" of this salon handled an innocent situation with nothing but BITTERNESS. This buffoon of a "manager" makes up her own policies and THREATENS to remove a social media account because she didn't like the individual spilling truth on the situation. EW Chelsea-do better.

1 rating

Poor management

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Peter M. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Melanie always does a fantastic job for me and the store is very clean with excellent employees!"

1
Rachael S. | May 15, 2021 Google

" DO NOT GO TO THIS SALON!!! Absolutely disgusted in the so called "manager" of this salon handled an"

1
Sydney F. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Poor management"

1
Sarah C. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Chelsea, the manager, is a nightmare. Enough said."

1
Kassi M. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Chelsea is AWFUL. Told me it?s ?corporate policy? to not cut a kids hair that can?t sit on their ow"

1
Robin | May 14, 2021 Google

" Chelsea was so rude to another customer while I was there today. 10/10 don?t recommend."

1
Emily E. | May 14, 2021 Google

" The manager Chelsea was very rude and lied about ?corporate policy?. Unacceptable behavior from a ?"

1
Brandt B. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Someone should probably update Chelsea on what company policy really is. All Sport Clips offer to c"

1
Britney H. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Chelsea was awful poor customer service the way she spoke to people very unprofessional and I will "

1
Kenrose P. | May 14, 2021 Google

" I'm not usually one to even complete reviews but I honestly believe that a place is only as good as"