Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sonterra Park

4 rating

Very helpful and friendly

5 rating

Quick and effortless haircut for a decent price in a relaxing environment. Plus it's nice you can get in line online and not have to wait there.

5 rating

This salon creates an exciting sports environment, the stylists are friendly and good with kids. The MVP is the best part, gives you that relaxation time you didn?t even know you needed.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Christy P. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Very helpful and friendly"

5
Stefan B. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Quick and effortless haircut for a decent price in a relaxing environment. Plus it's nice you can ge"

5
Kaylin E. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"This salon creates an exciting sports environment, the stylists are friendly and good with kids. The"

1
Stetson H. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Checked in on the app for first available. App said 10 min wait. Showed up to see a 30 min wait on t"

2
Fabrizio O. | February 4, 2019 Google

"To expensive for a simple haircut."

5
M S. | February 1, 2019 Google

"I'm sure all of the staff are great but Diana is who I wait for when I go in. Not only does she do a"

5
Raquel D. | January 28, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend and I went in our frist time there and we had the pleasure of getting Diana. She was so"

1
Bob H. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Never go with Diana she will cut off all your hair"

1
Adrian H. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Showed the lady the way I wanted my hair ,and she still cut it to short.I asked her if she knew how "