Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sonterra Park

5 rating

Great friendly place

3 rating

Great for my husband and son but despite the website they don't cut females hair wish the website reflected that as well.

4 rating

Very helpful and friendly

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Mike W. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Great friendly place"

3
Vanessa F. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Great for my husband and son but despite the website they don't cut females hair wish the website re"

4
Christy P. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Very helpful and friendly"

5
Stefan B. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Quick and effortless haircut for a decent price in a relaxing environment. Plus it's nice you can ge"

5
Kaylin E. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"This salon creates an exciting sports environment, the stylists are friendly and good with kids. The"

1
Stetson H. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Checked in on the app for first available. App said 10 min wait. Showed up to see a 30 min wait on t"

2
Fabrizio O. | February 4, 2019 Google

"To expensive for a simple haircut."

5
M S. | February 1, 2019 Google

"I'm sure all of the staff are great but Diana is who I wait for when I go in. Not only does she do a"

5
Raquel D. | January 28, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend and I went in our frist time there and we had the pleasure of getting Diana. She was so"

1
Bob H. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Never go with Diana she will cut off all your hair"