Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sonterra Park

5 rating

Chelsea is a wonderful hairdresser and I enjoyed my time there, and my haircut was spectacular. Thank you Sports Clips and thank you Chelsea.

5 rating

Always do a great job

5 rating

The service was excellent and my haircut looked sharp!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Greg S. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Chelsea is a wonderful hairdresser and I enjoyed my time there, and my haircut was spectacular. Tha"

5
Toby G. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Always do a great job"

5
J N. | March 15, 2021 Google

" The service was excellent and my haircut looked sharp!"

5
Brett E. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Angelique was so awesome that google processed my first review and said 5 wasn't enough stars so no"

5
Benny G. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Great service, best haircut, wash, massage, hot towel treatment!!! If I could have left a $20 tip I"

5
Dave Y. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, friendly staff, and reasonable pricing. They take good cleaning precautions for the "

4
Travis H. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and recieved a great haircut."

1
Devon L. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Realized today that the barber cut into my skin on my hard part. I didn't realize it until I put pr"

5
Kevin G. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Chelsea is my new go to stylist. While I have always had great experiences with Sports Clips, she i"

5
Keith P. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Great job on the hair cut"